Hackers

Brush CrewBrush Crew Working

I don’t know if this is true or not but better safe than sorry. Read below.
Please be careful: some hackers have found something new. They take your profile picture and your name and create a new FB account. Then they ask your friends to add them. Your friends think it is you, so they accept. From that moment on they can say and post whatever they want under your name.
Please don’t accept a second friendship request from me, I have only one account.
Copy this on your wall to keep others informed

Leave a Reply